2019 Hall of Fame Induction and Tournament

This year, the Idaho Chess Association is honored to induct David and Ellen Bauman into the Hall of Fame. The Baumans lead the tremendously successful Western Idaho Scholastic Chess League (WISCL). We applaud their efforts in fostering the next generation of chess players in Idaho!

Tournament Results

Forrest Zeng tied with Dewayne Derryberry with 3 1/2 points, but Forrest secured first place on tie breaks. Nobel Ang took third. It was a great tournament with a good group of B and C players.

#TournamentResults #HallofFame

60 views0 comments
Idaho Chess Association
  • Instagram_App_Large_May2016_200
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Idaho Chess Association is an IRS 501(c)(3) section non-profit charity organization.  All donations are tax-exempt and are used  to fulfill ICA Mission and Visions.

© 2017 Idaho Chess Association.