top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdam Porth

2023 Co-Champions named!

Updated: Feb 23, 2023

Idaho State Champion Kaustubh Kodihalli repeats as a champion and brings his two friends along to share the 2023 State Championship. James Wei, Kaustubh Kodihalli and Josh Price are Co-Champions. Congratulations!

Other prizes:

Expert NM Larry Parsons

Class A Caleb Kircher

Class B Lloyd Landon Class B 2nd place Michael Presutti

Class C Brian Lange Class C 2nd place Tom Booth

Class D Jamie Lang Class D 2nd place Andrew Beck

Class E Candice Liang Class E 2nd place Luke Wei

UNR Martin Hernandez

280 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page