2018 Summer Classic Results

July 22, 2018



Winners received chess books from the library of Dan Mayers courtesy of Adam Porth.  DeWayne Derryberry, James Liu, Peter Clark and Justin He were winners.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

2019 Annual Business Meeting Minutes completed

July 3, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts