top of page
  • Writer's pictureJef Leifeste/TofuNightmare

2020 MLK Blitz Championship

Updated: Jan 22, 2020

Congratulations Caleb Kircher for taking a clean first place with +12-4=0! James Wei took second and Andrew Kitterman took third, each with 11.5 points. Forrest Zeng got top scholastic honors with 9.5 points.

Thanks to Engineering Consultants Inc for hosting the event. And thank you to Louis Felice for making it all possible. Idaho Chess Association greatly appreciates it!

141 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page