2018 Summer Classic Results



Winners received chess books from the library of Dan Mayers courtesy of Adam Porth. DeWayne Derryberry, James Liu, Peter Clark and Justin He were winners.


39 views0 comments
Idaho Chess Association
  • Instagram_App_Large_May2016_200
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Idaho Chess Association is an IRS 501(c)(3) section non-profit charity organization.  All donations are tax-exempt and are used  to fulfill ICA Mission and Visions.

© 2017 Idaho Chess Association.